College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Academic Calendar


9
Likes

Like Dislike

You can still register for PCC Spring Semester classes on January 4 - 8; classes begin January 11

Start the New Year off right by enrolling in Spring Semester classes at Piedmont Community College! Class schedule online at www.piedmontcc.edu/schedule.
Elizabeth Townsend published Sunday, January 3, 2016

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Experience Tai Chi at Piedmont Community College

Start your New Year's resolution with Tai Chi class at PCC this spring semester. First class is January 12.
Elizabeth Townsend published Friday, January 1, 2016

4
Likes

Like Dislike

Nurse Aid Level I and Refresher classes offered at Piedmont Community College in January

Piedmont Community College will offer multiple Nurse Aid Level 1 classes and Nurse Aid Refresher classes this spring. First classes begin in early January. Register now!
Elizabeth Townsend published Friday, December 18, 2015

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Spring classes are filling up - take advantage of extended registration hours offered December 1 - 3

PCC offers extended hours for registration of Spring semester classes this week. Registration is scheduled for Tuesday, Dec. 1, through Thursday, Dec. 3, from 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m., and on Friday, Dec. 4, from 9 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. New and returning students may register on the Person County Campus or the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, December 1, 2015

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Happy Thanksgiving from PCC

PCC will be closing Tuesday, November 24 at 5:30 p.m. Th College will remain closed Wednesday, November 25 – Sunday, November 29. Classes and spring registration will resume on Monday, November 30.
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, November 24, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Pediatric Advanced Life Support course for registered nurses and paramedics offered through PCC

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center will offer Pediatric Advanced Life Support in early December.
Elizabeth Townsend published Saturday, November 21, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Registration opens for Medication Aide course at PCC

Medication Aide course at PCC will cover medication administration via the oral, topical and instillation routes, medical asepsis, and more. Find out more by calling (336) 694-8064 or (336) 694-8080
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, November 16, 2015

3
Likes

Like Dislike

Open House scheduled for Thursday, November 19 at PCC; Spring Registration ongoing

Interested in learning more about Piedmont Community College? You can at the Open House scheduled for Thursday, November 19, 5 – 7 p.m. Faculty and staff will be available on both the Person and Caswell County campuses to help you determine if PCC is the right choice for you!
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, November 10, 2015

2
Likes

Like Dislike

CPR for Health Care Providers offered through PCC

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will offer, “CPR for Health Care Providers,” in late November.
Elizabeth Townsend published Friday, November 6, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Notary class to be offered by PCC

Become a Notary Public in North Carolina with the help of this course offered at PCC
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, October 29, 2015

1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14