College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Academic Calendar


0
Likes

Like Dislike

Spanish for the Workplace Part I offered on Thursdays

Piedmont Community College is offering a fun interactive way to learn Spanish through “Spanish for the Workplace” classes on Thursday nights starting in late September! For more information or to register, call (336) 322-2156.
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, September 1, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC offers Notary course in September

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a Notary course on Monday and Wednesday, September 14 and 16. The classes will be held from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC located at 105 N. Main Street in Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, August 26, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Distinguished author to present free publishing seminar at PCC

Renowned professional speaker and author L. Diane Wolfe will present at a FREE seminar, “Small Business Book Publishing,” at BDEC in September.
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, August 25, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

CPR for Health Care Providers offered at PCC

Be Ready to Save a Life! Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will offer “CPR for Health Care Providers" in a one day class this September.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, August 24, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC Fall Registration now open with extended hours on July 21-22

Students who plan to register for Fall Semester classes at Piedmont Community College can visit Student Development, schedule a meeting with an advisor, or take advantage of the extended hours on Tuesday, July 21 and Wednesday, July 22.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, July 16, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC class make-up schedule announced

PCC releases schedule for making up classes on days the College was closed this semester
published Thursday, March 5, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC registration continuing

Registration is scheduled for Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, Aug. 13-15. Registration hours will be 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m. Wednesday and Thursday, and 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Friday. Classes begin Monday, Aug. 18.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, August 6, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC to offer expanded options during Summer Session Registration begins April 29 and 30

Summer Session Registration begins April 29 & 30 from 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m. each day on the Person County Campus and the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, April 24, 2014

-2
Likes

Like Dislike

Academic Calendar Update 2013-2014

Revised Academic Calendar released February, 20, 2014.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, February 20, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC campuses closed Jan. 20

In honor of Martin Luther King Jr. Day
published Friday, January 17, 2014

1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16