College News
Search
 Search

Articles for tag extended hours


0
Likes

Like Dislike

Ready to take the next step in your education? PCC is open late on August 13 & 14 to help you get started!

If you have not registered for fall semester classes at Piedmont Community College, you still have time! In addition to PCC’s regular hours, the staff will be available to assist registering students until 6:30 p.m. on Monday, August 13 and Tuesday, August 14. Classes begin on August 16, so don’t wait too long.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, August 8, 2018

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Fall Registration now open at PCC; Open House events and extended hours on July 11-12 to help students register

The staff at Piedmont Community College are available Monday – Thursday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. and Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. each week to help you with advising and registration. On July 11 & 12, we will be open until 6:30 p.m. In addition, two Open House events will be held 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. on July 11 (Caswell County Campus) and July 12 (Person County Campus). Call (336) 599-1181 for more information!
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, July 5, 2018

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC open late to accommodate those interested in registering for spring classes

Piedmont Community College offers extended hours for registration of Spring semester classes this week. Registration is scheduled for Tuesday, November 29, through Thursday, December 1, from 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m., and on Friday, Dec. 2, from 9 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. New and returning students may register on the Person County Campus or the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Sunday, November 27, 2016

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Spring classes are filling up - take advantage of extended registration hours offered December 1 - 3

PCC offers extended hours for registration of Spring semester classes this week. Registration is scheduled for Tuesday, Dec. 1, through Thursday, Dec. 3, from 9 a.m.-6:30 p.m., and on Friday, Dec. 4, from 9 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. New and returning students may register on the Person County Campus or the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Tuesday, December 1, 2015