LRC Staff

Staff of the Gordon P. Allen Learning Commons and the Caswell Learning Commons at Piedmont Community College:

Donald Miller
Dean, Learning Commons
Donald.Miller@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 322-2154

Vanessa Bass
Reference Librarian
Vanessa.Bass@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 322-2127

Joey Sanders
Librarian
Joey.Sanders@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 322-2221

Ryan Holloway
Director, Academic Success Center, Caswell County Campus
Ryan.Holloway@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 694-8059

Part-time Gordon P. Allen Learning Commons Staff (Person County Campus)

Melanye Blalock
Library Assistant
Melanye.Blalock@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 322-2247

Part-time Caswell Learning Commons (Caswell County Campus)

Mary Harrison
Tutor/Library Assistant
Mary.Harrison@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 694-8072