You are Here > Get Started

Request Information













* required


Registration Information Apply Now Transfer Options Continuing Education


Upcoming Events

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 17:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, January 28 2020 12:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 23:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, January 28 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:00:00 -0500

Thursday, January 30 2020 3:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0500

Thursday, January 30 2020 5:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 22:30:00 -0500

Tuesday, February 4 2020 5:30 PM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 23:00:00 -0500

Thursday, February 6 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:00:00 -0500

Friday, February 7 2020 7:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 13:00:00 -0500

Monday, February 10 2020 8:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:00:00 -0500

Monday, February 10 2020 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, February 11 2020 5:00 PM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 05:00:00 -0500

Wednesday, February 12 2020 12:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 05:00:00 -0500

Wednesday, February 12 2020 12:00 AM

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 23:30:00 -0500

Friday, February 14 2020 6:30 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:00:00 -0500

Saturday, February 15 2020 8:00 AM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 23:30:00 -0500

Saturday, February 15 2020 6:30 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Sun, 16 Feb 2020 22:30:00 -0500

Sunday, February 16 2020 5:30 PM

Location: Kirby Theater