You are Here > Get Started

Request Information













* required


Registration Information Apply Now Transfer Options Continuing Education


Upcoming Events

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:00:00 -0500

Monday, November 18 2019 8:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:00:00 -0500

Monday, November 18 2019 11:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:30:00 -0500

Monday, November 18 2019 12:30 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, November 19 2019 11:00 AM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, November 19 2019 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, November 19 2019 6:00 PM

Location: SBNC Online

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, November 19 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:00:00 -0500

Wednesday, November 20 2019 11:00 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:30:00 -0500

Saturday, November 23 2019 7:30 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 05:00:00 -0500

Wednesday, November 27 2019 12:00 AM

Thu, 28 Nov 2019 05:00:00 -0500

Thursday, November 28 2019 12:00 AM

Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 -0500

Thursday, November 28 2019 7:00 PM

Mon, 02 Dec 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Monday, December 2 2019 6:00 PM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:30:00 -0500

Tuesday, December 3 2019 8:30 AM

Location: Person County Campus

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, December 3 2019 6:00 PM

Location: Person County Campus

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500

Tuesday, December 3 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Wednesday, December 4 2019 6:00 PM

Location: Caswell County Campus

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 22:00:00 -0500

Thursday, December 5 2019 5:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 23:00:00 -0500

Thursday, December 5 2019 6:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater

Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:00:00 -0500

Friday, December 6 2019 7:00 PM

Location: Kirby Theater