Piedmont Community College (PCC) has released the names of students who earned a place on various honor rolls for the Summer 2023 Semester.

Named to the President’s List were students who completed a minimum course load of 9 credit hours and maintained a grade point average of 4.00. They were:

Lourdes Anaya-Flores, Candis R. Barrett, Danielle L. Didomenico, Marcus A. Hughes, Emmanuel W. Kincy, and Nicole Zocchi.

Students qualified for the Dean’s List by attending PCC on a regular basis and maintaining a grade point average of 3.50 or better. Named to the Dean’s Lists were:

Gabriel M. Clay and Kelly R. Murray.

Students named to the Part-Time Honor Roll must attend PCC on a part-time basis and maintain a grade point average of 3.50 or better. These students included:

Hannah E. Allen, Alexis N. Anderson, April D. Atkins, Ruth G. Balatbat, Tracey L. Bentley, Haden L. Blanks, Shenikya M. Brandon, Destiny H. Brewer, Kevin W. Cates, Leigh A. Charles, Jennin R. Childers, Travis L. Clark, Lindsey K. Coleman, Lexi E. Cottrell, Allie E. Daniel, Meredith P. Dixon, Alan B. Duncan, Brandon R. Dunn, Camdyn G. Fickes, Courtney M. Florence, Aliyah L. Ford, Lauren A. Foushee, Melody H. Fuentes, Esther L. Garcia, Joshua L. Gibson, Chris J. Gonzalez, Carly B. Grinstead, and Aubree D. Gunter

Amaya R. Hargrove, Lauryn H. Hatchett, Daniel T. Henderson, Shaun L. Holland Moore, Danielle C. Horton, Jenny Huang, Kraig A. Irby, Teasia M. Jackson, Robyn  Jenkins, Lucia T. John, Jamison P. Johnson, Mallorie E. Jones, Jaden D. Lancaster, Maleah E. Leonard, Dorothy J. McCain, Courtney L. Miller, Emily B. Mimmack, Audrey  Miranda, Makenzie B. Montgomery, Travis R. Mullins, Jade L. Norman, Cheyenne K. Norton, Morgan P. Oakley, Brittany D. Oakley, Allyshea R. Oliver, Mong’ina O. Omundi, Brock L. Ouzts, Charles W. Parker, Sierra M. Parra, Rhiannon L. Pattison, Maryann M. Peterson, Keaira S. Pettiford, and Shane A. Potter.

Yvonne M. Reid, Asher J. Rogers, Courtland K. Salter, Marcus D. Satterfield, Bryant Scimeca, Anastasia M. Scott, Lila S. Scott, Kameron C. Scott, Johnny  Serrano, Heather N. Shaffer, Aloysia L. Stanfield, Tracy  Strader, Stephanie L. Sutton, Emani A. Thompson, Hunter A. Thornburg, Saige D. Thornton, Luke C. Throckmorton, Jarret S. Towns, Enyioha R. Ukachi, Leticia E. Velasquez, Kassi M. Walker, Olivia L. Ward, Caitlin L. Whitt, Justice S. Whitt, Kathleen M. Windham, Cedric D. Wood, Treyshon S. Woods, and Mark L. Zizzi.

Questions about the PCC honor roll list should be directed to the Student Development Office in Building E on the Person County Campus or by calling (336) 322-2159.

Recent Posts

PCC to Offer Mushroom Foraging and Cultivation Course Starting October 28
Sep 19, 2023
Piedmont Community College (PCC) is offering a Mushroom Foraging and Cultivation course that will be  Read More
Piedmont Community College to Host Comedy Show “The Creation of Hispanics” as Part of Hispanic Heritage Month Celebrations
Sep 18, 2023
 The event is free and open to the entire community. In honor of Hispanic Heritage  Read More
Senator Mike Woodard Delivers Powerful Constitution Day Message at PCC
Sep 15, 2023
Senator Mike Woodard (Dem. – District 22) spoke to students, faculty and staff of Piedmont  Read More
PCC offers short-term training for a variety of healthcare careers, Veterinary Assisting, and career-boosting certifications; Scholarships available
Aug 30, 2023
Piedmont Community College (PCC) offers many short-term courses throughout its semesters. These courses vary from  Read More
Congratulations to PCC’s Summer 2023 President’s List, Dean’s List, and Honor Roll Recipients
Aug 28, 2023
Piedmont Community College (PCC) has released the names of students who earned a place on  Read More

News Categories

Recent Comments