Business Studies & Emerging Technologies

Dr. Patricia Alghali

Title III Success Coach

patricia.alghali@piedmontcc.edu

  • Business Administration
  • Accounting and Finance
  • Associate in General Education

Edna Brown

Director, Student Development, Caswell County Campus

edna.brown@piedmontcc.edu

  • Agribusiness Technology-Plant Science
  • Digital Effects and Animation Technology

Aubree Williams

Title III Success Coach

aubree.williams@piedmontcc.edu

  • Information Technology-Business Support
  • Information Technology-Computer Programming
  • Information Technology-Gaming Simulation
  • Information Technology-Systems Security
  • Information Technology Office Administration
Health & Wellness

Allegra Modlin

Director, Advising and QEP

allegra.modlin@piedmontcc.edu

  • Nurse Aide Certificate
  • Associate General Education – Nursing

Sam Lias

Student Recruiter/Advisor

sam.lias@piedmontcc.edu

  • Cosmetology
  • Emergency Medical Science
  • Healthcare Management Technology

Public Safety & Human Services

Dr. Patricia Alghali

Title III Success Coach

patricia.alghali@piedmontcc.edu

  • Human Services Technology
  • Criminal Justice Technology
  • Public Safety Administration

  • Gunsmithing
  • Special Credit
Technical and Manufacturing

Edna Brown

Director, Student Development, Caswell County Campus

edna.brown@piedmontcc.edu

  • Industrial Systems Technology
  • General Occupational Technology

Deborah Flowers

Coordinator, Transition Center

deborah.flowers@piedmontcc.edu

  • Welding Technology Diploma
  • Mechatronics Engineering Technology
University Transfer and General Education

Aubree Williams

Title III Success Coach

aubree.williams@piedmontcc.edu

  • Associate in Science

Bernadette Ragland Bailey

Academic Advisor

bernadette.bailey@pied montc c.edu

  • Associate in Arts
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Infant/Toddler Care (Certificate)
  • Teacher Preparation

Contact

Allegra Modlin
Director, Advising & Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)
allegra.modlin@piedmontcc.edu
(336) 322-2153 | E134

Contact Information

Person County Campus
Advising Center
Student Center (Building E)
(336) 322-2138

Caswell County Campus
Advising Center
Building K
(336) 694-5707

advising@piedmontcc.edu