Foundation Board of Directors

Nikki Burke, Chair
US Flue-Cured Tobacco Growers

Robert Miller, Vice Chair
Duke Energy

Phillip Allen, Golf Classic Chair
Thompson-Allen Insurance

Dr. Chris Atkins
Atkins Family Dentistry

Emily Buchanan
Piedmont Community College

Will Carver
Carver Agency, Inc.

Mark Duncan, Immediate Past-Chair
Legacy Building Co.

Tanya Evans, Board of Trustees Representative
Duke Energy

Jane Long
Roxboro Savings Bank

Michelle Cole
Piedmont Community College Grants Contract

Dr. Pamela G. Senegal, Secretary
Piedmont Community College

Mindy Satterfield
Caswell County Government

Saundra Shoe
Retired, GKN Driveline; An Artisan’s Emporium

Sharon Slaughter
Person County Farm Bureau Insurance

Zeke Smith
Retired, NC State University

Shelly Stone-Moye
Piedmont Community College

Bryan Westmoreland
ASAP Printing

Stephen Wilson
Donald Wilson, CPA

James J. Woody
Retired, Chandler Concrete Company, Inc.


Sandy Parker
Administrative Assistant, Advancement and Communications
(336) 322-2109 | D117
Tammy W. Duncan
Foundation Gifts Coordinator
(336) 322-2105 | D109
Elizabeth M. Townsend
Vice President, Advancement and Communications
(336) 322-2104 | D119