College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Continuing Education


0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC will offer Nurse Aide II Training

Classes begin Nov. 4th on the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, October 17, 2013

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn to deal with difficult employees, customers and coworkers

Free seminar on Thursday, Oct. 17 from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, October 3, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Budgeting Your Business Finances

Free seminar held at the Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) on Tuesday, Oct. 8th.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, September 25, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to write an effective business plan

Free seminar held at the Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) on Thursday, Oct. 10th.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, September 25, 2013

1
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC grad’s dedication pays off

Karen Wilson of Yanceyville tells her story of success.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, September 25, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC will offer Nurse Aide II Training

Course will be held Oct. 7 – Jan. 23, Monday-Thursday, from 1:15 - 5 p.m on the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, September 23, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC will offer Nurse Aide I Training

Course will be held Oct. 16-Dec. 11, Monday-Thursday, from 8 a.m. - 12:15 p.m on the Caswell County Campus.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, September 23, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn about Low Cost Marketing in a Tight Economy

Free Seminar on Thursday, Sept. 26
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, September 12, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC adds new training equipment to its Certified Production Technician class with support from the Golden LEAF Foundation

CPT will begin Tuesday, Sept. 17, at 9 a.m. at PCC’s Workforce Training Center.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, September 12, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Biodiesel Production

Learn about biodiesel production in this free session on PCC's Person County Campus on Oct. 4.
published Thursday, September 20, 2012

1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41