College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Foundation & Alumni


1
Likes

Like Dislike

Rockin' in Roxboro to benefit Kirby Rebirth

One-night talent show to be held at Kirby Theater on Saturday, Jan. 25. Tickets are only $10.
published Wednesday, January 15, 2014

50
Likes

Like Dislike

Free bookkeeping seminar

To be held at the BDEC on Nov. 21, 6-9 p.m.
published Thursday, November 7, 2013

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC Alumni Partnership to award two scholarships

Application deadline for these scholarships is April 12.
published Wednesday, March 13, 2013

5
Likes

Like Dislike

2013 PCC Alumni Partnership "Alumnus of the Year Award"

Seeking nominations for "Alumnus of the Year"
Patti Clayton published Thursday, February 7, 2013

1
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC Foundation Golf Tournament Rescheduled

The PCC Foundation Golf Tournament scheduled for Monday, October 29 has been postponed due to the possibility of inclement weather. The tournament has been reschedule for Monday, November 5.
Kevin Tyburski published Friday, October 26, 2012

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Lunch & Learn: Progression in a Recession (Part 2)

Take steps to outlast tough economic conditions.
published Monday, February 13, 2012

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Progress Energy donation helps PCC students

Progress Energy donates funds to growing Student Incentive Program at PCC.
published Thursday, February 2, 2012

1 2 3 4 5