College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Press Release


1
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC to offer summer camps for 6th graders to adults

Get your application in early for these great summer learning opportunities! Some camps fill up fast! Most camps are offered at no cost to participants!
published Monday, April 30, 2012

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Summer schedule now online

Information on PCC Summer Camps is also included in the brochure! Register for classes April 25 and 26.
published Thursday, April 12, 2012

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Lunch & Learn: Progression in a Recession (Part 2)

Take steps to outlast tough economic conditions.
published Monday, February 13, 2012

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Progress Energy donation helps PCC students

Progress Energy donates funds to growing Student Incentive Program at PCC.
published Thursday, February 2, 2012

1
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC receives NC Rural Center Grant

Grant will fund Workforce Certification Academy to help unemployed and economically distressed individuals get industry-specific skills.
published Thursday, January 26, 2012

4
Likes

Like Dislike

Celebrate the season with Jingle on Main today!

Jingle on Main is today from 6-8 p.m. in Uptown Roxboro.
published Thursday, December 8, 2011

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Happy Thanksgiving!

Enjoy the holidays! Classes resume on Monday, Nov. 28.
published Wednesday, November 23, 2011

22
Likes

Like Dislike

Vote for our website!

PCC is in the running for "Site of the Month." We need your votes to help us win!
published Monday, August 22, 2011

11
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC receives mini-grant

PCC has received a mini-grant from the Greenforce Initiative to help provide training on procedures for testing the purity of biodiesel and ethanol products.
published Thursday, August 4, 2011

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Troopers establish PCC scholarship honoring Roxboro attorney Charlie Hubbard

NC Highway Patrol Troopers from North Carolina and Virginia have established a PCC scholarship to honor Charles E. Hubbard.
published Wednesday, July 27, 2011

1 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41