Registration and Paying for Classes
Welcome and thank you for choosing Piedmont Community College for your Continuing Education and Workforce Development needs. In this section you will find a link to the Continuing Education Registration Form and the information you will need to register and pay for courses.

  • Click on the link below (Continuing Education Registration Form*) and complete the form (*Registration for ABS/ESL/ACE require face to face meeting – Contact that Department)
  • Print a copy and submit the Registration Form to the appropriate Department, as referenced in the Continuing Education Brochure
  • Submit payment to the Piedmont Community College Business Office (Building A on the Person County Campus and Building K on the Caswell Campus)

We hope that you enjoy your learning experience at Piedmont Community College.


 Continuing Education Registration Form 

Continuing Education

PCC's Continuing Education Division offers noncredit classes for personal or professional interests. Although college credit is limited (only advanced manufacturing courses have credit-by-exam options), you'll have the opportunity to earn career readiness units, certification, industry recognized credential, or other evidence of class completion for meeting your personal and professional development goals.

Dr. Doris W. Carver, Vice President, Continuing Education
doris.carver@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2111

Benjamin Foti, Dean, Occupational Extension and
Correction Education
benjamin.foti@piedmontcc.edu (366) 322-2160

Debra Harlow, Dean, Adult Basic Skills
debra.harlow@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2157

Angela Webb, Director, Program Dev. and Grant, Workforce Dev.
angela.webb@piedmontcc.edu (336) 599-0032

Heather Albert, Director/Instructor, EMS and Fire Programs
Heather.Albert@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-8052

Jody Blackwell, Dean, Workforce Dev. and
Customized Training Programs
jody.blackwell@piedmontcc.edu (336) 599-0032

Scott Keen, Director, Small Business Center
Scott.Keen@piedmontcc.edu (336) 599-6622 or (336) 599-0032 

Nancy Oberman, Director/Instructor, Law Enforcement Training
nancy.oberman@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-8070

Lori Watlington, Associate Director, Workforce Development (Allied Health)
lori.watlington@piedmontcc.edu (336) 694-8080