Continuing Education
The Continuing Education Division of PCC provides a wide variety of professional and personal enrichment programs and courses.  Whether you are looking to earn a GED®, learning new skills, training for a new career, or starting a business; Continuing Education can help you accomplish your goals. Courses are affordable and there is a wide selection of course offerings available to you. Explore the offerings of our various departments, and give us a call if you have questions. We’re here to help you.


Dr. Doris W. Carver, Vice President, Continuing Education
doris.carver@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2111

Debra Harlow, Dean, Adult Basic Skills
debra.harlow@piedmontcc.edu (336) 322-2157

Angela Webb, Interim Dean, Workforce Development
angela.webb@piedmontcc.edu(336) 322-2160

Tracey Brandon, Dean, Occupational Extension and
Correction Education
tracey.brandon@piedmontcc.edu(366) 599-0032

Darron Wood, Dean, Public Safety Training
darron.wood@piedmontcc.edu(336) 694-4013

Jody Blackwell, Director, Small Business Center and
Customized Training Programs
jody.blackwell@piedmontcc.edu(336) 599-6622