LRC Staff

Staff of the Learning Resources Centers and Distance Education at Piedmont Community College:


Dr. Libbie McPhaul-Moore
Libbie.McPhaul-Moore@piedmontcc.edu
Interim Dean of the Learning Resources Centers and Instructional Technology
Administrative Services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2220

LRC Staff

Peggy Bane
Peggy.Bane@piedmontcc.edu  
Secretary, Dean of Learning Resources Centers/Dis. Ed.
Support Services and Contact in Dean's absence
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2152

Vanessa L. Bass 
Vanessa.Bass@piedmontcc.edu 
Reference Librarian (Person Campus)
Reference services and library instruction (also available Thursday evening and 2nd Saturday)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2127

Ernest Avery
Ernest.Avery@piedmontcc.edu
Technical Services Librarian (Person Campus)
Interlibrary Loan, Remote Access, also (available Wednesday evening and 4th Saturday)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2124

Deborah Brown
Deborah.Brown@piedmontcc.edu
Learning Resources Center Associate (Person Campus)

Circulation Services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2221

Lionell Parker 
Lionell.Parker@piedmontcc.edu
Coordinator, Library Services, Caswell County Campus
Provides all library services and distance education support
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8050

Distance Education Staff

Dr. Libbie McPhaul-Moore 
Libbie.McPhaul-Moore@piedmontcc.edu
Coordinator, Distance Education (Person Campus)
Distance education and support  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2220

Angela Vaughn 
Angela.Vaughn@piedmontcc.edu  
Distance Education Staff Assistant (Person Campus)
Distance Education support and AV services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2138

Part-time Distance Education Staff

Bertie Smith
Part-time Distance Education Clerk
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2554

Carlette Graves
Part-time Learning Res./Dis. Ed. Clerk-Caswell Co. Campus
(Evenings)
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8072

Shirley Denny
Part-time Learning Res./Dis. Ed. Clerk-Caswell Co. Campus
(Evenings)
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8072

Part-time Learning Resources Center Staff

Ann Fox
Part-time Evening Librarian (Person Campus)
Library services (available Mondays)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246

Barbara Gilchrist
Part-time Evening Librarian (Person Campus)
Library services (available Tuesdays & 1st and 3rd Saturday) 
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246

Deborah Bradsher
Part-Time Library Assistant
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246