LRC Staff

Staff of the Learning Resources Centers and Distance Education at Piedmont Community College:


Dr. Libbie McPhaul-Moore
Libbie.McPhaul-Moore@piedmontcc.edu
Interim Dean of the Learning Resources Centers and Instructional Technology
Administrative Services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2220

LRC Staff

Peggy Bane
Peggy.Bane@piedmontcc.edu 
Secretary, Dean of Learning Resources Centers/Dis. Ed.
Support Services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2152

Vanessa L. Bass 
Vanessa.Bass@piedmontcc.edu 
Reference Librarian (Person Campus)
Reference services and library instruction (also available Thursday evening)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2127

Ernest Avery 
Ernest.Avery@piedmontcc.edu
Technical Services Librarian (Person Campus)
Interlibrary Loan, Remote Access, also (available Wednesday evening)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2124 

Deborah Brown 
Deborah.Brown@piedmontcc.edu
Learning Resources Center Associate (Person Campus) 
Circulation Services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2221 

Lionell Parker 
Lionell.Parker@piedmontcc.edu 
Coordinator, Library Services, Caswell County Campus 
Provides all library services and distance education support
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8050 

Distance Education Staff

Dr. Libbie McPhaul-Moore 
Libbie.McPhaul-Moore@piedmontcc.edu 
Coordinator, Distance Education (Person Campus)
Distance education and support
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2220 

Angela Vaughn 
Angela.Vaughn@piedmontcc.edu  
Distance Education Staff Assistant (Person Campus) 
Distance Education support and AV services
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2138

Part-time Distance Education Staff

Bertie Smith
Distance Education Clerk
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2554

Carlette Graves
Learning Res./Dis. Ed. Clerk-Caswell Co. Campus
(Evenings)
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8072

Carnetra Johnson
Learning Res./Dis. Ed. Clerk-Caswell Co. Campus
(Evenings)
(336) 694-5707, ext. 8072

Part-time Learning Resources Center Staff 

Ann Fox
Evening Librarian (Person County)
Library services (available Mondays)  
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246

Barbara Gilchrist
Evening Librarian (Person Campus)
Library services (available Tuesdays) 
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246

Deborah Bradsher
Library Assistant
(336) 599-1181, ext. 2246