Distance Education Faculty

Janet Bottoms
janet.bottoms@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2249

Janie Clayton
janie.clayton@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2234

Coates, Lynn
lynn.coates@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2109

Cooley, Lisa
lisa.cooley@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2200

Covington, Lisa
lisa.covington@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2223

Eubanks, Paula
paula.eubanks@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2158

Harvey, Madelyn
madelyn.harvey@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2137

Hatchett, William
william.hatchett@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2225

Hester, Katie
katie.hester@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2240

Knowles, Adrienne
adrienne.knowles@piedmontcc.edu

Levine, Amy
amy.levine@piedmontcc.edu
336-322-1161

Smith, Donna
donna.smith@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2196

Solomon, Angel
angel.solomon@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2229

Steele, Carolyn
carolyn.steele@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2149

Turner, Shannon
shannon.turner@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2254

Villines, Antoinette
antoinette.villines@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2168

Walker, Merlette
merlette.walker@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2171

Ward, Lynn
lynn.ward@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2204

Watkins, Princess
princess.watkins@piedmontcc.edu

Wencel, Mark
mark.wencel@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2180

Wilson, Bruce
bruce.wilson@piedmontcc.edu
336-599-1181, ext. 2134

Young, Samuel
samuel.young@piedmontc.edu
336-599-1181