Summer honor roll students named

Created 6 years 121 days ago

Like: 0 Dislike: 0

Tags: honor rolls pcc Piedmont Community College
Categories: categoryPress Release
Views: 3066
Piedmont Community College has released the names of students who were placed on various honor rolls for the Summer 2012 Semester.  

Named to the President’s List were students who completed a minimum course load of 12 credit hours and maintained a grade point average of 4.00. They were:  Gloria Jean Ayers, Barbara Ann Bocik, William  Bocik, Calyn C. Burke, Chasity Parker Compton, Damian Lee Dienstfrei, Ellen Marie Pruitt, and Robin Gentry Wrenn.   Students qualified for the Dean’s List by attending PCC on a regular basis and maintaining a grade point average of 3.50 or better. Named to the Dean’s Lists were: Amber Nicole Carver, Robyn K. Fuller, Betsy H. McFalls, and Caressa Lashaw Thomas.  

Students named to the Part-Time Honor Roll must attend PCC on a part-time basis and maintain a grade point average of 3.50 or better. These students included: Pennie H. Allen, Jean Esther Badgett, Cindy Gail Brown, Natasha Burnett Burton, Leo Anthony Carroll, Kristen Leigh Chambers, Heather Nicole Courson, Ernest Carl Davis, Rebecca Dawn Denny, Lee C. Dienstfrei, Pamela Slade Douglas, Thomas W. Elder, and Brandi Lynn Emery.  

Aaron Michael Fuller, John Lee Gardner, Angelia Denise Garland, Diana Gonzalez, Bryant Jerome Gooch, Brenna Marie Harmon, Lauren Nicole Harris, Kimberly Battista Hatchett, Adam Holder, Lisa Darnelle Inman, Jackie C. Keener, Romello L. Knight, Charles H. Laws, Jordan Vito Marcello, Curtis Kyle Marske, Chantel Terese Mason, John S. Mason, Bobbi Ann Music, Nathaniel Jacob Ocheltree, William Kyle Patton, John William Paulette, and Audrey Morgan Phelps.  

Michele Renee Ratka, Gregory Alan Scoville, Latonya Rachelle Smith, Vicki Lynn Sosbe, Lois Arlene Stewart, Aaron  Synowiez, William Terry, Frantasha Lor'ray Thaxton, Jason Christopher Turner, and Royall Eugene Williams.  

Questions about the PCC honor roll list should be directed to the Student Development Office in Building E on the Person County Campus or by calling (336) 322-2159.