College News
Search
 Search

Tag: free seminar


0
Likes

Like Dislike

Advanced Facebook for Business

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC)to offer a free seminar on promoting your business by learning how to add the power of advanced Facebook tools to make your business more visible on the Internet.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, May 21, 2014

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Grow Your Business

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, How to Grow Your Business on Tues., May 27, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Thursday, May 15, 2014

1
Likes

Like Dislike

How Facebook Can Help Your Small Business Part II

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “How Facebook Can Help Your Small Business Part II” on Thursday, May 29, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Thursday, May 15, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to sell on eBay

The Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will present a free seminar entitled “The Basics of eBay,” on Tuesday, May 13, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main Street, Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Monday, May 05, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Sell Like an Entrepreneur

The BDEC will offer a class, “Sell Like an Entrepreneur – Soft Selling Your Way to Success,” that will meet on Thursday, May 1, from 6-9 p.m.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, April 23, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Inexpensive and Creative Ways to Market Your Business

The Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will offer free seminar, “Inexpensive and Creative Ways to Market Your Business,” on Thursday, April 24, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Friday, April 11, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Grow Your Business through Networking and Referral Partnerships

A free seminar, “Grow Your Business through Networking and Referral Partnership,” presented by Joe Novara will be offered on Thursday, April 10, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC.
Bonnie Davis published Friday, March 28, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn the secrets of great customer service at PCC seminar

“Secrets of Great Customer Service,” will be presented by Emily Ballance on Tuesday, April 8, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC.
Bonnie Davis published Friday, March 28, 2014

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to write an effective business plan

A free seminar, “How to Write an Effective Business Plan,” will be offered on Tuesday, March 18, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro. Mary Speight of the Small Business and Technology Development Center will be the presenter.
Bonnie Davis published Thursday, March 06, 2014

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Growing Your Business Through Networking and Referral Partnerships

A free seminar, “Growing Your Business Through Networking and Referral Partnerships,” will be held on Thursday, March 13, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, located at 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, March 05, 2014

1 2 3