College News
Search
 Search

Tag: BDEC


0
Likes

Like Dislike

Free seminar offered at PCC: Understanding eBay Stores

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Understanding eBay Stores: Selling from Your eBay Website,” on Thursday, April 23, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, April 13, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC to Offer “Beyond the Basics” eBay Seminar

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Building Your Business on eBay, Beyond the Basics,” on Thursday, April 16, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, April 06, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

BDEC to host free seminar on the basics of selling on eBay

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “eBay Your Way to Success: The Basics of Selling on eBay,” on Thursday, April 9, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Friday, March 27, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

How To Achieve over 30% More Productivity - Time Management for the Small Business Owner

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Time Management for the Small Business Owner,” on Tuesday, March 31, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, March 23, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to Promote Your Small Business Online

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Promoting Your Small Business Online,” on Thursday, March 19, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Thursday, March 05, 2015

2
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC’s Basic Microsoft Word and Excel course to begin March 2

Piedmont Community College will offer the course, “Basic Microsoft Word and Excel,” Monday-Thursday, March 2-12, from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. at the Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, February 16, 2015

1
Likes

Like Dislike

The Best Small Business to Start Right Now

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “The Best Small Business to Start Right Now,” on Tuesday, Feb. 24, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Monday, February 16, 2015

0
Likes

Like Dislike

BDEC to hold MS Excel for Small Business class

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “MS Excel for Small Business,” on Thursday, Feb. 19, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, February 11, 2015

4
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to use social media for your small business

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Social Media for Small Business,” on Thursday, Jan. 22, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Wednesday, January 07, 2015

18
Likes

Like Dislike

Steps to Effective Hiring and Retaining Good Employees

Piedmont Community College’s Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) will hold a free seminar, “Steps to Effective Hiring and Retaining Good Employees,” on Monday, Jan. 12, from 1-4 p.m. at the BDEC, 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Elizabeth Townsend published Friday, January 02, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16