College News
Search
 Search

Articles for category Continuing Education


50
Likes

Like Dislike

Free bookkeeping seminar

To be held at the BDEC on Nov. 21, 6-9 p.m.
Bonnie Davis published Thursday, November 07, 2013

35
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC course to teach the basics of jewelry making

Offered on Tuesday, Nov. 12, from 6-p.m. on the Person County Campus in Room C113.
Bonnie Davis published Monday, November 04, 2013

13
Likes

Like Dislike

Seven PCC Continuing Education students receive SECU scholarships

Students received scholarships to help them complete their Nurse Aide Certification training.
Bonnie Davis published Tuesday, July 29, 2014

4
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC to offer Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) Training

Class begins Aug. 18 and ends Dec. 13. Enroll now before class fills up!
Bonnie Davis published Tuesday, July 29, 2014

3
Likes

Like Dislike

Young entrepreneurs at PCC

Piedmont Community College’s (PCC) Business Development and Entrepreneurship Center (BDEC) hosted its annual Youth Entrepreneurship Camp on June 23-27 on PCC’s Person County Campus.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, July 02, 2014

3
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC ‘s Nurse Aide I Training will begin Aug. 22

Piedmont Community College has changed the starting date for its Nurse Aide I training to be held on the Caswell County Campus. The course will begin on Friday, Aug. 22, and will meet through Dec. 5, on Fridays from 5 – 9 p.m., and Saturdays from 8 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, August 06, 2014

3
Likes

Like Dislike

PCC to offer Handgun Safety Course

Piedmont Community College (PCC) will offer a Handgun Safety class on Saturday, May 10, from 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Bonnie Davis published Friday, April 11, 2014

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Learn how to sell on eBay

Free seminar on Thursday, Dec. 3, at the BDEC
Bonnie Davis published Thursday, November 14, 2013

2
Likes

Like Dislike

Growing Your Business Through Networking and Referral Partnerships

A free seminar, “Growing Your Business Through Networking and Referral Partnerships,” will be held on Thursday, March 13, from 6-9 p.m. at the BDEC, located at 105 N. Main St., Roxboro.
Bonnie Davis published Wednesday, March 05, 2014

1
Likes

Like Dislike

Need a cash flow statement for your biz?

This free seminar at the BDEC will teach you how to develop cash flow statements for your business.
Bonnie Davis published Monday, March 17, 2014

1 2 3 4 5 6 7